Sunday, November 18, 2012

Free MP3 Album- Green Hill Christmas Music Sampler


Green Hill Christmas Music Sampler (full MP3 album) is currently free to download from Amazon!

1. Joy to the World 
 2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 
3. Good King 
4. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day / Carol of the Bells 
 5. Jingle Bells / Jolly Old St. Nicholas 
 6. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
7. O Tannenbaum 
8. O Come, All Ye Faithful 
 9. Deck the Halls 
 10. Missing You This Christmas 
 11. Up On the Housetop 
12. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming / What Child Is This?

No comments:

Post a Comment